Call +390521649716

Europe

ITC Logo neu

I.T.C. Intercircuit Electronic GmbH

Wasserburger Landstrasse 280
D-81827 Muenchen GERMANY
Tel.: +49/89/453 60 40
Fax: +49/89/45 36 04 20
Website: http://www.itc-intercircuit.de
Area: Germany-South, Austria, Slovenia.
Contact person: Erwin Haertl – mail: muenchen@itc-intercircuit.de


ITC Logo neu

I.T.C. Intercircuit Budapest

Köver Lajos u. 51/B
H-1149 Budapest HUNGARY
Tel.: +36/1/383 75 65
Fax: +36/1/460 04 78
Website: http://www.itc-intercircuit.de
Area: Hungary, Bulgaria, Czech Rep., Slovakia Rep., Slovenia, Polonia, Rumenia
Contact person: Ervin Koncz – mail: ekoncz@itc-intercircuit.de
or koncz.ervin@upcmail.hu


ITC Logo neu

I.T.C. Intercircuit Production GmbH

Innere Gewerbestrasse 8
D-09235 Burkhardtsdorf – OT Meinersdorf GERMANY
Tel.: +49/37 21/399 20
Fax: +49/37 21/39 92 18
Website:http://www.itc-intercircuit.de
Area: Germany-North, Poland
Contact person: Richard Haertl – mail: rhaertl@itc-intercircuit.de


PeplerTechLogo

PEPLERTECH Ltd

Booths Park, Chelford Road
Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8GS
UK
Tel.: +44/ 1625 541336
Mobile: +44/ 7966 168839
Website: http://www.peplertech.co.uk
Area: U.K.- Ireland – Denmark
Contact person: Andrew Norton – mail: andrew@peplertech.co.uk


parelec

PARELEC AG

Dammstrasse 26
4142 Muenchenstein
SWITZERLAND
Tel. +41 /61/4130750 Fax: +41/61/4130754
Area: Switzerland
Contact person: Sandro Gabrielli – mail: info@parelec.ch


Chimie Tech Services

7 rue Marcelin Berthelot
92762 Antony Cedex
FRANCE

Téléphone : +33 1 55 59 55 87
Téléphone Mobile : +33 6 08 84 94 01

www.chimietech.com

AREA: FRANCE – BELGIUM

Contact person: Mr. Christian Bilinski, Sales Manager – mail: cbilinski@chimietech.com